Health, Exercise Science, and Recreation Management

School of Applied Sciences, University of Mississippi

HESRM Graduate Assistants

2017-2018 Academic Year

Last Name First Name E-Mail
Addoh Ovuokerie ocaddoh@go.olemiss.edu
Addoh Evi eaddoh@go.olemiss.edu
Anderson Matthew manders5@go.olemiss.edu
Bell Zachary zwbell@go.olemiss.edu
Blough Jeremiah jblough@go.olemiss.edu
Brewer Michael mjbrewer@go.olemiss.edu
Buckner Sam slbuckne@go.olemiss.edu
Churakova Iuliia ichurako@go.olemiss.edu
Dankel Scott sdankel@go.olemiss.edu
Davis Robert redavis1@go.olemiss.edu
Donahue Tyler ptdonahu@go.olemiss.edu
Edwards Meghan medward3@go.olemiss.edu
Frith Emily efrith@olemiss.edu
FU Wantong wfu1@go.olemiss.edu
Goldberg Jack jtgoldbe@go.olemiss.edu
Graves Dustin dwgrave1@go.olemiss.edu
Hill Christopher cmhill1@olemiss.edu
Hill Justin jthill@go.olemiss.edu
Jessee Matthew mbjessee@go.olemiss.edu
Jin Xi xjin@go.olemiss.edu
Jones Linley-Love ljones7@go.olemiss.edu
Luginsland Lauren lluginsl@go.olemiss.edu
Mattocks Kevin kmattock@go.olemiss.edu
Miller William Matthew wmmille2@go.olemiss.edu
Mouser Grant jgmouser@go.olemiss.edu
Oliver Alexander aoliver2@go.olemiss.edu
Ryu Seungho sryu2@go.olemiss.edu
Sng Eveleen ssng@olemiss.edu
Trahan Brittany batrahan@go.olemiss.edu
Williams Caleb ccwilli1@go.olemiss.edu
Wilson Sam sjwilso2@go.olemiss.edu