Health, Exercise Science, and Recreation Management

School of Applied Sciences, University of Mississippi

HESRM Graduate Assistants

GA group Photo 2016-2

 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Office

Addoh Ovuokerie ocaddoh@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Buckner Sam slbuckne@go.olemiss.edu Turner 244
Churakova Iuliia ichurako@go.olemiss.edu Turner 248A
Crush Elizabeth eacrush@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Dankel Scott sdankel@go.olemiss.edu Turner 244
Davis Robert redavis1@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Donahue Tyler ptdonahu@go.olemiss.edu N/A
Driggers Jessica jldrigge@go.olemiss.edu N/A
Eason Derek jdeason@go.olemiss.edu Turner 242
Edwards Meghan medward3@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Frith Emily efrith@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Fu Wantong wfu1@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Gdovin Jacob jrgdovin@go.olemiss.edu Turner 242
Hill Christopher cmhill1@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Hoke Elizabeth elhoke@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Jessee Matthew mbjessee@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Jin Xi xjin@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Mattocks Kevin kmattock@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Mouser Grant jgmouser@go.olemiss.edu Turner 244
Oliver Alexander aoliver2@go.olemiss.edu George Street House
Sng Eveleen ssng@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Trahan Brittany batrahan@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234
Williams Caleb ccwilli1@go.olemiss.edu Turner 242
Wilson Sam sjwilso2@go.olemiss.edu Turner 234