Health, Exercise Science, and Recreation Management

School of Applied Sciences, University of Mississippi

HESRM Graduate Assistants

2018-2019 Academic Year

Last Name First Name Email address
Addoh Evi eaddoh@go.olemiss.edu
Almond Jonathan jpalmond@go.olemiss.edu
Anderson Matthew manders5@go.olemiss.edu
Bell Zachary zwbell@go.olemiss.edu
Crawford Lindsay lcrawfor@go.olemiss.edu
Dankel Scott sdankel@go.olemiss.edu
Donahue Tyler ptdonahu@go.olemiss.edu
Frith Emily efrith@olemiss.edu
Hill Christopher cmhill1@olemiss.edu
Jeon Sunggun sjeon3@go.olemiss.edu
Jones Lynley Love ljones7@go.olemiss.edu
Kim Han Soo hkim32@go.olemiss.edu
Miller William wmmille2@go.olemiss.edu
Oledmeyer Kyle koldemey@go.olemiss.edu
Ryu Seungho sryu2@go.olemiss.edu
Sanders Robert Taylor rtsander@go.olemiss.edu
Spitz Robert rwspitz@go.olemiss.edu
Valladão Silvio Polly Da Costa svallada@go.olemiss.edu
Wong Vickie vwong@go.olemiss.edu