Health, Exercise Science, and Recreation Management

School of Applied Sciences, University of Mississippi

HESRM Graduate Assistants

2019-2020 Academic Year

 

Last Name First Name Email
Armstrong Kaitlyn karmstr3@go.olemiss.edu
Bell Zachary zwbell@go.olemiss.edu
Chambers Julie jachambe@go.olemiss.edu
Cohen-Winans Samantha srcohenw@go.olemiss.edu
Crawford Lindsay lcrawfor@go.olemiss.edu
Jeon Sunggun sjeon3@go.olemiss.edu
Jung Myungjin mjung4@go.olemiss.edu
Kim Han Soo hkim32@go.olemiss.edu
Lee Seomgyun slee51@go.olemiss.edu
McDonald Zachary zgmcdona@go.olemiss.edu
Miller William wmmille2@go.olemiss.edu
Moore Damien dcmoore3@go.olemiss.edu
Nelson Hannah henelson4@liberty.edu
Oldemeyer Kyle koldemey@go.olemiss.edu
Polly Da Costa Silvio svallada@go.olemiss.edu
Rigdon Brandon btrigdon@go.olemiss.edu
Ryu Seungho sryu2@go.olemiss.edu
Sanders Taylor rtsander@go.olemiss.edu
Song Jun-Seob jsong6@go.olemiss.edu
Spitz Robert rwspitz@go.olemiss.edu
Stanford Daphney dstanfor@go.olemiss.edu
West Tyler jtwest2@go.olemiss.edu
Wong Vickie vwong@olemiss.edu
Yamada Yujiro yyamada1@go.olemiss.edu